Tech Task #4 – Digital Story

I’ve been using a Mac for about 2 years now, and I’ve only recently learned how to use Imovie. I had to learn how to use it because I needed to make a slideshow for birthdays, weddings and anniversaries. But it was only about 4 months ago that I learned about some more features. I believe I use the new version of imovie because the one we used in class today was different from what I use. iMovie 6 is ALOT easier to use than the one i’m using. Anyway, here is a showcase of my parents 25th Anniversary which we celebrated in Saskatoon this summer(2009).

Enjoy!

Shella

Ps. I had a spelling mistake on the video. The artist of the song is Edwin McCain.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Tech Task #4 – Digital Story

  1. Hey Shella,
    This is an awesome video, I bet your parents really appreciated it!

Leave a Reply

