Wordle

I’ve seen people from our ECMP class doing these wordles, so I thought i’d give it a try. (I’ve introduced this to my sister and she is in love with it)

I think thought would be a great website to show students. It allows them to give it their own personal touch. They can put as many words as they want and which ever words they think of. I would allow the students to print it off and display them on a bulletin board in the classroom.

Here is an example of the one I did for myself! Enjoy!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Wordle

  1. lauramarie88

    Shella, I love your idea for implementing Wordle’s in the classroom. It would be great for the beginning of a new year to get to know your students by having them add words about themselves.
    I also introduced my sister to Wordle and she love it too! (And has told some of her friends about it- I guess that is one of the way new technology becomes popular!)

Leave a Reply

