WordPress for Blackberry

Look what I found!! WordPress for blackberry! I was looking through the app store during my conference this weekend at the YMCA Rocky Mountain in Alberta. I stumbled upon this app. This makes me Love my blackberry even more! I can blog while I am on the road trip, posts some pictures while I’m at it. This great! I love the different technology that is attached to my blackberry! So if you have a blackberry, I would recommend getting this app, its free and easy to use. You can also add other blogs you want to follow and comment.

Happy blogging!

Shella

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “WordPress for Blackberry

  1. Stephanie Jones

    Thanks for sharing this Shella, I’ll definitely be adding this app!

Leave a Reply

