Its getting closer!

Well, after a great weekend home this past weekend. I realized that there is only 8 days of school left for me! (WoW!!) These are the last days of me being in classes! I cannot believe it! Although this also means that assignments and big projects are due! Yikes! I guess I’ll have to keep on truckin’.

On a brighter note, I’ve finished the outline for my Summary of personal learning for ECMP 355! I will be filming this weekend! I will be doing some screen casting for this. I’m pretty excited to use jing. I’ve looked up some videos on YouTube of people using Jing and I seems interesting and Easy to use. I’m really looking forward to using it. Until then, I need to get some assignments out of the way!

Have a great day!!!
Shella

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

