Teaching Philosophy

I revamped my Teaching Philosophy into a digitalstory/voiceover! At first when I was doing the voiceover I thought, Why don’t I use voice thread! (I haven’t used it yet…) But i decided to use Garage Band and do a slideshow presentation.

I really like GarageBand for podcasting purposes. I really think that podcasts are great for teachers. If I had more time, I would make my own podcast! (I will be taking suggestions for topics and ideas! haha….) I found the intro to my “podcast/slideshow” from Archive.com. It was neat and catchy.

Anyway, here is my Teaching Philosophy! Enjoy!

Shella

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Teaching Philosophy

  1. I think it’s great that you have done a podcast for your philosophy. Great thoughts, and well done!

  2. Very creative and intentional use of technology to get your points across. Very down to earth yet “techie” messages. Nicely done!

Leave a Reply

